Deleting a User-Scheduled Backup or Archive Job
Overview
A user-scheduled backup or archive job can be deleted. Once deleted, the job will no longer run and cannot be rescheduled. This article shows you how to delete a user-scheduled backup.
Delete a User-Scheduled Job
1
2
Delete Job
When a scheduled job is deleted, it will no longer run. If the job is actively running at the time of deletion, it will complete as usual, but will not be executed again.
No Delete confirmation dialog is displayed when deleting a scheduled job.
Click Delete to delete the scheduled job immediately.

Last updated
Was this helpful?


